C. P PERRY M.B.E. MEMORIAL SHIELD Winners List			
1989	Hawkes Bay	2008	Canterbury
1990	Canterbury	2009	Hawkes Bay
1991	King Country	2010	Canterbury
1992	North Otago	2011	Wanganui
1993	Southland	2012	North Otago
1994	Canterbury	2013	Wanganui
1995	North Otago	2014	Taranaki
1996	Canterbury	2015	Wanganui
1997	Hawkes Bay	2016	Wanganui
1998	Canterbury	2017	Wanganui/Wairarapa & SHB
1999	North Otago	2018	Northland
2000	North Otago	2019	Canterbury
2001	Poverty Bay	2020	No Championship – Due to COVID-19
2002	North Otago	2021	Canterbury
2003	Poverty Bay	2022	Poverty Bay
2004	Canterbury	2023	Canterbury
2005	Taranaki	2024	Hawke's Bay
2006	Wanganui	2025	Canterbury
2007	Taranaki/Wanganui		
In each event (New Zealand results): 1st = 7 Points, 2nd = 6 Points, 3rd = 5 Points, 4th = 4 Points, 5th =,3 Points, 6th = 2 points, 7th = 1 Point Points earned for the centre of each competitor. Shield winner is the centre with the most points.			