

2023 TUX North Island Championships Hosted by Waikato Centre at Lochinver Station, Taupo

Wednesday 3rd May 2023 Day Three - 9.00 am CALL



Run Number	Judge: Mike Mood Competitor	Dog's Name	Home Town
7	Steve Murphy	Lace	Whangamomona
23	Mark Copland	Guy	Methven
31	Bob Bruce	Ruby	Te Aute
38	Graham Wellington	Rachel	Aria
39	Merv Utting	Bob	Poverty Bay
41	Neil Evans	Smoke	Omihi
61	Kevin O'Connor	Jax	Waikoau
	Event II - Short Head & Yard -	<u> </u>	
	Judge: Andrew He	erriot, Otago	-
Run Number	Competitor	Dog's Name	Home Town
4	Laura Geering	Molly	Tuakau
9	Leo Jecentho	Tess	Karioi
15	Neil Evans	Lad	Omihi
30	Wade Clare	Ace	Feilding
38	John Foss	Nip	Wairoa
42	Lindsay Schmidt	Jed	Takapo
47	Mark Copland	Don	Methven
	Event III- Zig-Zag Hunt – Ju	· · ·	
	Judge: Guy Redfern, Ma		1
Run Number	Competitor	Dog's Name	Home Town
45	David Scragg	Chook	Wiaroa
47	Brad McHardy	June	Waingake
67	Craig Pearson	Wilma	Tuakau
73	Leo Edginton	Skye	Tolaga Bay
82	Leo Edginton	Robert	Tolaga Bay
88	Hamish Parkinson	Grit	Kaitieke
108	George Sheild	Smoke	Tolaga Bay
	Event IV - Straight Hunt – J	• •	
	Judge: Scott McRa		
Run Number	Competitor	Dog's Name	Home Town
22	Josh Brennan	Rock	Ruahine-Rangiwahia
99	Liam Park	Ollie	Tokarima
108	Morris Prebble	Crumb	Otairi
111	Tom Manson	Chief	Mohaka
125	Taylor Rika	Wag	Whatatutu
134	Jesse Kereopa	Dougie	Wanganui
141	Steph Tweed	Fault	Waikari