

## 2023 TUX North Island Championships Hosted by Waikato Centre at Lochinver Station, Taupo

Tuesday 2nd May 2023 Day Two - 12 Noon CALL



	Judge: Mike Mood	ly, Northland	
Run Number	Competitor	Dog's Name	Home Town
7	Steve Murphy	Lace	Whangamomona
23	Mark Copland	Guy	Methven
31	Bob Bruce	Ruby	Te Aute
38	Graham Wellington	Rachel	Aria
39	Merv Utting	Bob	Poverty Bay
40	Graham Duff	Jess	Taradale
41	Neil Evans	Smoke	Omihi
	Event II - Short Head & Yard	– Judged up to run # 52	
	Judge: Andrew H	erriot, Otago	
Run Number	Competitor	Dog's Name	Home Town
4	Laura Geering	Molly	Tuakau
9	Leo Jecentho	Tess	Karioi
15	Neil Evans	Lad	Omihi
30	Wade Clare	Ace	Feilding
38	John Foss	Nip	Wairoa
42	Lindsay Schmidt	Jed	Takapo
47	Mark Copland	Don	Methven
	Event III- Zig-Zag Hunt – J	udged up to run # 96	
	Judge: Guy Redfern, M	arlborough-Nelson	
Run Number	Competitor	Dog's Name	Home Town
15	Harry Prebble	Cribb	Otairi
45	David Scragg	Chook	Wiaroa
47	Brad McHardy	June	Waingake
67	Craig Pearson	Wilma	Tuakau
73	Leo Edginton	Skye	Tolaga Bay
82	Leo Edginton	Robert	Tolaga Bay
88	Hamish Parkinson	Grit	Kaitieke
	Event IV - Straight Hunt -	•	
	Judge: Scott McRa		
Run Number	Competitor	Dog's Name	Home Town
18	lan Clarke	Ash	Cambridge
22	Josh Brennan	Rock	Ruahine-Rangiwahia
66	Leo Edginton	Deano	Tolaga Bay
69	Samantha Shaw	Lottie	Matawai
71	Henry Hindmarsh	Prudence	Tolaga Bay
76	Steph Tweed	Lou	Waikari
87	Alastair Beckett	Reese	Waingaro Te Akau